Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Adrienne Dodson

Adrienne Dodson

July 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adrienne Dodson
"LG in Va Beach went above and beyond. He was very friendly and professional and provided amazing customer service! I made the switch to State Farm and not only received a better rate and coverage, but I also got great customer service. I am throughly happy with my experience!"
Profile photo of WickedGaming FB

WickedGaming FB

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by WickedGaming FB
"Spoke with Lj and he made everything such a smooth and easy transition for me moving out of state. His customer service, personality, and understanding are all what I would consider top tier. It’s rare to find these days in a customer service based field. I’m very thankful I was able to be assisted by him."
Profile photo of Yolanda Lyons

Yolanda Lyons

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yolanda Lyons
"Alexandria was patient and very knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Nancy Robertson

Nancy Robertson

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Robertson
"Kylee my rep was fantastic. Professional and very knowledgeable in regards to all my questions and what worked for me. I have home and vehicle insurance with state farm for over twenty years. They have not let me down. I live in Virginia Beach VA close to a flood zone but not enough for it to be a required insurance but times are changing weather wise so they are assisting me now with setup for flood insurance which is quite affordable right now. Thanks for your experience and kindness Kylee. Nancy Robertson"
Profile photo of Dawit_K

Dawit_K

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dawit_K
"Very nice staff. Kylee was super helpful and made the process quick and easy."
Profile photo of Trinity Eichele

Trinity Eichele

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trinity Eichele
"Noah was a great help, I am a first time renter and he really helped simplify what I needed and made sure I understood everything fully."
Profile photo of Elvira E Leach

Elvira E Leach

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elvira E Leach
"I recommend state farm to anyone need cheaper car insurance. Tim who I talk to is very helpful. Thank you"
Profile photo of Kathleen Mahoney

Kathleen Mahoney

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathleen Mahoney
"Kylee was so helpful, knowledgeable and patient. A great experience."
Profile photo of timothy dortch

timothy dortch

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by timothy dortch
"Kylee was an outstanding representative of an issuance agent. State farm take great care of him, he was fantastic!"
Profile photo of Keshawn Wiggins

Keshawn Wiggins

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keshawn Wiggins
"Kennedy was very helpful and has the best customer service i had on the phone. She answered all my questions and made my life easier."
Profile photo of Hayes Trapp

Hayes Trapp

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hayes Trapp
"5 stars for sure. I spoke to Will Griesmer on the phone, who did an excellent job helping me out. Clearly knew what he was doing and explained everything to me very well. It was no problem getting my questions answered!"
Profile photo of Bret Rapier

Bret Rapier

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bret Rapier
"I had a great experience of adding my daughter and a vehicle to my policy with Kylee. Very positive and extremely knowledgeable. Thank you for the awesome service and help!"
Profile photo of Katey Watson

Katey Watson

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katey Watson
"If I could give more than 5 stars I would! I called to get a quote and talked to Alexandra! She was helpful, knowledgeable, patient, and answered every question I had. Everything was explained clearly and she made sure I had no other questions before sending me on my way. Process was very easy and stress free! Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Kevan Mendez

Kevan Mendez

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevan Mendez
"Alexandra was great and very helpful and was able to get me and my wife insurances at a better rate than my previous insurance company"
Profile photo of Rafael Nunez

Rafael Nunez

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rafael Nunez
"Got hooked up with renters insurance from LJ. He got straight to the point and helped me out for my new apt. Hit him up if you need anything!"
Profile photo of Kaylah

Kaylah

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaylah
"Today I received help from LJ and he met all my needs and very informative when it came to my policy. I am pleased ! Keep it up LJ"
Profile photo of Cheyanna Timmer

Cheyanna Timmer

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cheyanna Timmer
"LJ helped so much. He listened to my concerns and worked with me on getting a SR22. I’ve had an issue issue with work and my payments and he took me back with no issues and we work something out to what I can afford with my pay. I am happy to have him as someone to work with when it comes to my drivability and my safety along with others I highly recommend LJ and his team"
Profile photo of Donna Wells

Donna Wells

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Wells
"I received great service reach time I've caked them to arrange getting both home owners and vehicle coverage. Everyone I spoke with, especially Xavier, were very knowledgeable and helpful. Looking forward to a long partnership with them."
Profile photo of rene baker

rene baker

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by rene baker
"I was looking for insurance as I wasn't happy at my other agency and I came across a few people but the one I ended up working with and getting the insurance with was Noah. He was very professional,he did not pressure me was very easy to get along with and understood what I needed because he took the time. My hat's off to this company thank you so much it was such a pleasure getting signed on."
Profile photo of Lizveth Sabillon

Lizveth Sabillon

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lizveth Sabillon
"LJ was very friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Annie Nimely

Annie Nimely

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Annie Nimely
"I had a great experience with Alexandra. She was very understanding and knowledgeable with helping me switch to a new auto and renters insurance. Thank you Alexandra for all your help. If you’re looking for a new insurance company DEFINITELY give State Farm a try!"
Profile photo of Sheila Sutton

Sheila Sutton

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sheila Sutton
"Kylee Frink-kendrick was great. She was quick to respond, patient and explained all my options in detail. Very personalble with a great attitude. I enjoyed talking with her. She made my switch very easy. Thanks again Kylee."
Profile photo of marvin roche

marvin roche

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by marvin roche
"I wanted to express my deep appreciation for Mr. Xavier Catania's exceptional performance in handling the situation with Gainsco, a third-party company. He showed empathy and diligence, going above and beyond to assist me and my family, who were affected by someone else's negligence. Despite the challenges posed by the third party's policies, Mr. Catania conducted himself with professionalism and helped us reach a resolution. As a fellow insurance claim adjuster, I value his ethics and integrity, and I consider him an exemplary employee. If I encounter any future issues, he will be the first person I reach out to. I believe that individuals like Mr. Catania deserve recognition and praise for their dedication to their profession. I sincerely thank him and look forward to continuing my association with your company. As a United States veteran and a fellow claims adjuster, I commend Mr. Catania for upholding such high standards of ethics, and I hope he continues to excel in his career."
Profile photo of Danny M

Danny M

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danny M
"Xavier was great help for me setting up my renters insurance with State Farm for my first time doing it he made it much easier 10/10 customer service would recommend Xavier 100 times over"
Profile photo of Lelia Patrick

Lelia Patrick

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lelia Patrick
"I had a great experience with Alexandra. She was very helpful, friendly and very professional. She told that she would call me back as time got closer to my renewal time with another company and she did. Great job. Well deserved 5 star."